Menu

The Nutcracker

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Adler Theatre Hotels, IA Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15

Alabama Theatre Hotels, AL Fri, Nov 29 Sat, Nov 30 Sat, Dec 28

Avalon Theatre Grand Junction Hotels, CO
Sun, Dec 01

Beach Schmidt Performing Arts Center Hotels, KS
Sat, Nov 16

Bob Hope Theatre Stockton Hotels, CA
Fri, Nov 01

Broome County Forum Hotels, NY
Sun, Dec 22

California Theatre of the Performing Arts Hotels, CA Fri, Dec 06 Sat, Dec 07 Sun, Dec 08

California Theatre San Jose Hotels, CA Thu, Dec 19 Fri, Dec 20

Cannon Center for the Performing Arts Hotels, TN
Mon, Nov 18

Carolina Theatre Durham Hotels, NC Wed, Dec 18 Thu, Dec 19

Centennial Hall Tucson Hotels, AZ Mon, Dec 16 Tue, Dec 17

Chabot College Performing Arts Center Hotels, CA
Fri, Nov 01

Charleston Music Hall Hotels, SC
Sat, Dec 07

Chester Fritz Auditorium Hotels, ND
Sun, Nov 24

Cleveland Music Hall Hotels, OH
Sat, Dec 21

Comerica Theatre Hotels, AZ
Thu, Dec 05

Copley Symphony Hall Hotels, CA Wed, Dec 18 Sat, Dec 28 Sun, Dec 29

Curtis Peterson Auditorium Hotels, FL
Mon, Nov 25

Detroit Opera House Hotels, MI Sat, Nov 30 Sun, Dec 01

Duke Energy Center for the Performing Arts Hotels, NC Wed, Dec 18 Thu, Dec 19 Fri, Dec 20 Sat, Dec 21 Sun, Dec 22 Mon, Dec 23 Fri, Dec 27 Sat, Dec 28 Sun, Dec 29

Duke Energy Center Saint Petersburg Hotels, FL Thu, Dec 26 Fri, Dec 27

F. M. Kirby Center Hotels, PA
Tue, Dec 17

Fox Performing Arts Center Hotels, CA Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15

Fox Theatre Detroit Hotels, MI
Sun, Dec 22

France-Merrick PAC Hotels, MD Fri, Dec 13 Sat, Dec 14

Gallo Center for the Arts Hotels, CA Fri, Dec 13 Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15 Fri, Dec 20 Sat, Dec 21

Genesee Theatre Hotels, IL
Fri, Dec 06

Kings Theatre Brooklyn Hotels, NY
Sat, Dec 07

Kiva Auditorium Hotels, NM
Sun, Dec 15

Kupferberg Center for the Arts Hotels, NY
Sun, Dec 15

Lexington Opera House Hotels, KY Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15 Sat, Dec 21 Sun, Dec 22

Louisville Memorial Auditorium Hotels, KY
Mon, Dec 23

Lyell B Clay Concert Theatre Hotels, WV
Mon, Dec 09

Magoffin Auditorium Hotels, TX Fri, Dec 06 Sat, Dec 07 Sun, Dec 08

Majestic Theatre San Antonio Hotels, TX Thu, Dec 26 Fri, Dec 27

Mayo Civic Center Hotels, MN
Tue, Nov 26

McAllen Performing Arts Center Hotels, TX
Sun, Dec 29

McCoy Center Hotels, OH Sat, Dec 07 Sun, Dec 08 Fri, Dec 13 Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15

McFarlin Auditorium Hotels, TX Sat, Nov 16 Sun, Nov 17

McMorran Place Hotels, MI Fri, Dec 06 Sat, Dec 07 Sun, Dec 08

Miami Dade County Auditorium Hotels, FL
Sat, Dec 07

Michigan Theater Ann Arbor Hotels, MI
Sat, Dec 14

Morrison Center Hotels, ID Thu, Dec 19 Fri, Dec 20 Sat, Dec 21 Sun, Dec 22 Mon, Dec 23

Music Center at Strathmore Hotels, MD Sun, Dec 15 Mon, Dec 16

New Jersey Performing Arts Center Hotels, NJ
Sat, Dec 14

News Journal Center Hotels, FL
Wed, Nov 20

North Charleston PAC Hotels, SC
Sat, Dec 21

Ocean City Performing Arts Center Hotels, MD
Sun, Dec 15

Old National Centre Hotels, IN
Wed, Dec 04

Old National Events Plaza Hotels, IN
Thu, Dec 12

Orpheum Theatre Memphis Hotels, TN Thu, Dec 12 Fri, Dec 13 Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15

Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Hotels, MN Fri, Dec 06 Sat, Dec 07

Ovens Auditorium Hotels, NC
Sun, Dec 29

Palace Theatre Albany Hotels, NY
Thu, Dec 05

Paramount Theatre Denver Hotels, CO Fri, Dec 13 Sat, Dec 14

Paramount Theatre Oakland Hotels, CA Sat, Dec 21 Sun, Dec 22

Paramount Theatre Seattle Hotels, WA Thu, Nov 07 Fri, Nov 08

Pasadena Civic Hotels, CA
Wed, Dec 04

Peabody Auditorium Hotels, FL Sat, Dec 07 Sun, Dec 08

Plaza Theatre El Paso Hotels, TX Fri, Dec 06 Sat, Dec 07

R J Reynolds Auditorium Hotels, NC
Mon, Dec 16

Rialto Square Theatre Hotels, IL
Sun, Dec 01

Robinson Center Little Rock Hotels, AR
Thu, Dec 26

Rochester Auditorium Theatre Hotels, NY
Thu, Dec 12

Rosa Hart Theatre Hotels, LA
Mon, Dec 30

Rosemont Theatre Hotels, IL
Sun, Dec 08

Royce Hall UCLA Hotels, CA Fri, Dec 13 Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15

Ryman Auditorium Hotels, TN
Tue, Dec 24

Saenger Theatre New Orleans Hotels, LA
Fri, Dec 27

San Gabriel Mission Playhouse Hotels, CA Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15 Sat, Dec 21 Sun, Dec 22 Mon, Dec 23

Shea's Performing Arts Center Hotels, NY Sat, Nov 30 Sun, Dec 01

Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land Hotels, TX
Sat, Dec 28

Spreckels Theatre Hotels, CA Fri, Dec 06 Sat, Dec 07 Sun, Dec 08 Wed, Dec 11 Fri, Dec 13 Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15 Fri, Dec 20 Sat, Dec 21 Sun, Dec 22

St. George Theatre Hotels, NY
Sun, Dec 22

State Theatre Portland Hotels, ME
Tue, Dec 03

Tennessee Theatre Hotels, TN
Mon, Dec 23

Terrace Theater Long Beach Hotels, CA Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15 Fri, Dec 20 Sat, Dec 21 Sun, Dec 22

The Fillmore Miami Beach at Jackie Gleason Theater Hotels, FL
Mon, Dec 30

The Maryland Theatre Hotels, MD Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15

The Met Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Thu, Dec 19

The Oncenter Hotels, NY
Fri, Dec 20

The Soraya Hotels, CA Sat, Dec 07 Sun, Dec 08 Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15

The Wiltern Hotels, CA Sat, Dec 21 Sun, Dec 22

Tivoli Theatre Chattanooga Hotels, TN Fri, Dec 13 Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15

Township Auditorium Hotels, SC Wed, Nov 27 Fri, Nov 29 Sun, Dec 01

Toyota Oakdale Theatre Hotels, CT
Sat, Nov 30

Tucson Music Hall Hotels, AZ Sat, Dec 28 Sun, Dec 29

US Cellular Center Asheville Hotels, NC
Sun, Dec 01

Wang Theatre Hotels, MA
Fri, Dec 06

Westchester County Center Hotels, NY Fri, Dec 13 Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15

William Saroyan Theatre Hotels, CA Fri, Nov 29 Sat, Nov 30 Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15

WL Jack Howard Theatre Hotels, LA
Thu, Nov 14

Burton Cummings Theatre Hotels, MB
Wed, Nov 20

Canalta Centre Hotels, AB
Thu, Nov 14

Queen Elizabeth Theatre Vancouver Hotels, BC
Sat, Nov 09

View Tickets