Menu

The Masked Singer National Tour

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Fox Theatre Detroit Hotels, MI
Thu, May 28

Taft Theatre Hotels, OH
Fri, May 29

Orpheum Theatre Minneapolis Hotels, MN
Wed, Jun 03

Rosemont Theatre Hotels, IL
Fri, Jun 05

Stifel Theatre Hotels, MO
Sat, Jun 06

Old National Centre Hotels, IN
Sun, Jun 07

France-Merrick PAC Hotels, MD
Wed, Jun 10

Warner Theatre Washington Hotels, DC
Thu, Jun 11

New Jersey Performing Arts Center Hotels, NJ
Fri, Jun 12

Wang Theatre Hotels, MA
Sat, Jun 13

Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville Hotels, CT
Sun, Jun 14

The Met Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Wed, Jun 17

Durham Performing Arts Center Hotels, NC
Fri, Jun 19

Ovens Auditorium Hotels, NC
Sat, Jun 20

Ryman Auditorium Hotels, TN
Mon, Jun 22

Harrah's Cherokee Center Asheville Hotels, NC
Wed, Jun 24

Moran Theater Hotels, FL
Thu, Jun 25

Broward Center Au-Rene Theater Hotels, FL
Sat, Jun 27

BJCC Concert Hall Hotels, AL
Tue, Jun 30

Saenger Theatre New Orleans Hotels, LA
Wed, Jul 01

Smart Financial Centre at Sugar Land Hotels, TX
Thu, Jul 02

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Hotels, TX
Fri, Jul 10

Uptown Theater Kansas City Hotels, MO
Sun, Jul 12

Paramount Theatre Seattle Hotels, WA
Sat, Jul 18

San Jose Civic Hotels, CA
Wed, Jul 22

Grand Sierra Resort and Casino Hotels, NV
Sat, Jul 25

William Saroyan Theatre Hotels, CA
Sun, Jul 26

Tucson Music Hall Hotels, AZ
Tue, Jul 28

Arizona Federal Theatre Hotels, AZ
Wed, Jul 29

San Diego Civic Theatre Hotels, CA
Thu, Jul 30

Orpheum Theatre Los Angeles Hotels, CA
Sat, Aug 01

View Tickets