Menu

The Classic Rock Show

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
G Live Guildford Hotels, England
Thu, Jan 16

Cadogan Hall London Hotels, England
Fri, Jan 17

Portsmouth Guildhall Hotels, England
Sat, Jan 18

The Orchard Theatre Dartford Hotels, England
Mon, Jan 20

St David's Hall Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Wed, Jan 22

Cambridge Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Fri, Jan 24

The Anvil Basingstoke Hotels, England
Sat, Jan 25

Theatre Severn Shrewsbury Hotels, England
Mon, Jan 27

Cheltenham Town Hall Hotels, England
Tue, Jan 28

Octagon Theatre Yeovil Hotels, England
Wed, Jan 29

Birmingham Town Hall Hotels, England
Fri, Jan 31

The Hawth Crawley Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 01

De Montfort Hall Leicester Hotels, England
Sun, Feb 02

Alban Arena Hotels, England
Mon, Feb 03

Theatre Royal Norwich Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 05

Congress Theatre Eastbourne Hotels, England
Thu, Feb 06

Salisbury City Hall Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 07

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Hotels, England
Sat, Feb 08

Royal Hall Harrogate Hotels, England
Mon, Feb 10

The Sage Gateshead Hotels, England
Tue, Feb 11

The Queen's Hall Edinburgh Hotels, Scotland
Wed, Feb 12

The Lowry Salford Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 14

Caird Hall Dundee Hotels, Scotland
Sat, Feb 15

Eden Court Theatre Hotels, Scotland
Sun, Feb 16

Glasgow Royal Concert Hall Hotels, Scotland
Tue, Feb 18

Birmingham Town Hall Hotels, England
Wed, Feb 19

Cadogan Hall London Hotels, England
Fri, Feb 21

Liverpool Philharmonic Hall Hotels, England
Sun, Feb 23

View Tickets