Menu

San Jose Sharks

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA Tue, Dec 17 Sat, Dec 21 Sun, Dec 22 Fri, Dec 27 Sat, Dec 28

Little Caesars Arena Hotels, MI
Tue, Dec 31

PPG Paints Arena Hotels, PA
Thu, Jan 02

Nationwide Arena Hotels, OH
Sat, Jan 04

Capital One Arena Hotels, DC
Sun, Jan 05

Enterprise Center St. Louis Hotels, MO
Tue, Jan 07

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA Thu, Jan 09 Sat, Jan 11

Gila River Arena Hotels, AZ
Tue, Jan 14

Pepsi Center Hotels, CO
Thu, Jan 16

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA Mon, Jan 27 Wed, Jan 29 Sat, Feb 01 Mon, Feb 10

Xcel Energy Center Hotels, MN
Sat, Feb 15

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA
Mon, Feb 17

Prudential Center Hotels, NJ
Thu, Feb 20

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Sat, Feb 22

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Hotels, NY
Sun, Feb 23

Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Tue, Feb 25

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA Thu, Feb 27 Sat, Feb 29 Tue, Mar 03 Thu, Mar 05 Sat, Mar 07 Sun, Mar 08

United Center Hotels, IL
Wed, Mar 11

Enterprise Center St. Louis Hotels, MO
Fri, Mar 13

American Airlines Center Hotels, TX
Sat, Mar 14

Pepsi Center Hotels, CO
Tue, Mar 17

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA Thu, Mar 19 Sat, Mar 21 Sun, Mar 29

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Tue, Mar 31

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA Thu, Apr 02 Sat, Apr 04

Rogers Arena Hotels, BC
Sat, Jan 18

Scotiabank Saddledome Hotels, AB
Tue, Feb 04

Rogers Place Hotels, AB
Thu, Feb 06

Bell MTS Place Hotels, MB
Fri, Feb 14

Scotiabank Saddledome Hotels, AB
Mon, Mar 23

Rogers Arena Hotels, BC
Wed, Mar 25

Rogers Place Hotels, AB
Fri, Mar 27

View Tickets