Menu

Oklahoma City Thunder

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Vivint Smart Home Arena Hotels, UT
Wed, Oct 23

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK Fri, Oct 25 Sun, Oct 27

Houston Toyota Center Hotels, TX
Mon, Oct 28

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK Wed, Oct 30 Sat, Nov 02 Tue, Nov 05

AT&T Center Hotels, TX
Thu, Nov 07

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK Sat, Nov 09 Sun, Nov 10

Bankers Life Fieldhouse Hotels, IN
Tue, Nov 12

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Fri, Nov 15

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Mon, Nov 18 Tue, Nov 19

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Fri, Nov 22

Chase Center San Francisco Hotels, CA
Mon, Nov 25

Moda Center Hotels, OR
Wed, Nov 27

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Fri, Nov 29

Smoothie King Center Hotels, LA
Sun, Dec 01

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK Wed, Dec 04 Fri, Dec 06

Moda Center Hotels, OR
Sun, Dec 08

Vivint Smart Home Arena Hotels, UT
Mon, Dec 09

Golden 1 Center Hotels, CA
Wed, Dec 11

Pepsi Center Hotels, CO
Sat, Dec 14

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK Mon, Dec 16 Wed, Dec 18 Fri, Dec 20 Sun, Dec 22 Thu, Dec 26

Spectrum Center Charlotte Hotels, NC
Fri, Dec 27

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Tue, Dec 31

AT&T Center Hotels, TX
Thu, Jan 02

Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse Hotels, OH
Sat, Jan 04

Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Mon, Jan 06

Barclays Center Hotels, NY
Tue, Jan 07

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK Thu, Jan 09 Sat, Jan 11

Target Center Hotels, MN
Mon, Jan 13

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK Wed, Jan 15 Fri, Jan 17 Sat, Jan 18

Houston Toyota Center Hotels, TX
Mon, Jan 20

Amway Center Hotels, FL
Wed, Jan 22

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Fri, Jan 24

Target Center Hotels, MN
Sat, Jan 25

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Mon, Jan 27

Golden 1 Center Hotels, CA
Wed, Jan 29

Talking Stick Resort Arena Hotels, AZ
Fri, Jan 31

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK Wed, Feb 05 Fri, Feb 07 Sun, Feb 09 Tue, Feb 11

Smoothie King Center Hotels, LA
Thu, Feb 13

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK Fri, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 23

United Center Hotels, IL
Tue, Feb 25

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Thu, Feb 27

Fiserv Forum Hotels, WI
Fri, Feb 28

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Tue, Mar 03

Little Caesars Arena Hotels, MI
Wed, Mar 04

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Fri, Mar 06

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Sun, Mar 08

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK Wed, Mar 11 Fri, Mar 13

Capital One Arena Hotels, DC
Sun, Mar 15

FedExForum Hotels, TN
Tue, Mar 17

State Farm Arena Atlanta Hotels, GA
Wed, Mar 18

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Fri, Mar 20

American Airlines Arena Hotels, FL
Mon, Mar 23

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Thu, Mar 26

Chase Center San Francisco Hotels, CA
Sat, Mar 28

Pepsi Center Hotels, CO
Mon, Mar 30

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Wed, Apr 01

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA Sat, Apr 04 Sun, Apr 05

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK Tue, Apr 07 Fri, Apr 10

FedExForum Hotels, TN
Sat, Apr 11

Chesapeake Energy Arena Hotels, OK
Mon, Apr 13

American Airlines Center Hotels, TX
Wed, Apr 15

Scotiabank Arena Hotels, ON
Sun, Dec 29

View Tickets