Menu

Lexington Legends

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Whitaker Bank Ballpark Hotels, KY
Thu, Aug 22

SRP Park Hotels, SC Fri, Aug 23 Sat, Aug 24 Sun, Aug 25

Whitaker Bank Ballpark Hotels, KY Mon, Aug 26 Tue, Aug 27 Wed, Aug 28 Thu, Aug 29

Frans Stadium Hotels, NC Fri, Aug 30 Sat, Aug 31 Sun, Sep 01 Mon, Sep 02

View Tickets