Menu

Les Miserables (Touring)

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Birmingham Hippodrome Hotels, England Tue, Jun 30
Wed, Jul 01 Thu, Jul 02 Fri, Jul 03 Sat, Jul 04 Mon, Jul 06 Tue, Jul 07 Wed, Jul 08 Thu, Jul 09 Fri, Jul 10 Sat, Jul 11 Mon, Jul 13 Tue, Jul 14 Wed, Jul 15 Thu, Jul 16 Fri, Jul 17 Sat, Jul 18
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Dr Phillips Performing Arts Center Hotels, FL Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23 Thu, Oct 24 Fri, Oct 25 Sat, Oct 26 Sun, Oct 27
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Ovens Auditorium Hotels, NC Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30 Thu, Oct 31 Fri, Nov 01 Sat, Nov 02 Sun, Nov 03
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Tivoli Theatre Chattanooga Hotels, TN Tue, Nov 05
Wed, Nov 06 Thu, Nov 07 Fri, Nov 08 Sat, Nov 09 Sun, Nov 10
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Plaza Theatre El Paso Hotels, TX
Tue, Nov 19

Ohio Theatre Hotels, OH
Tue, Nov 19

Plaza Theatre El Paso Hotels, TX
Wed, Nov 20

Ohio Theatre Hotels, OH Wed, Nov 20
Thu, Nov 21 Fri, Nov 22 Sat, Nov 23 Sun, Nov 24
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Benedum Center Hotels, PA Tue, Nov 26
Wed, Nov 27 Fri, Nov 29 Sat, Nov 30 Sun, Dec 01
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Palace Theater Waterbury Hotels, CT Tue, Dec 03
Wed, Dec 04 Thu, Dec 05 Fri, Dec 06 Sat, Dec 07 Sun, Dec 08
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Shea's Performing Arts Center Hotels, NY Tue, Dec 10
Wed, Dec 11 Thu, Dec 12 Fri, Dec 13 Sat, Dec 14 Sun, Dec 15
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

BJCC Concert Hall Hotels, AL Tue, Jan 07
Wed, Jan 08 Thu, Jan 09 Fri, Jan 10 Sat, Jan 11 Sun, Jan 12
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Plaza Theatre El Paso Hotels, TX Wed, Jan 29
Thu, Jan 30
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Indiana University Auditorium Hotels, IN Tue, Feb 04
Wed, Feb 05 Thu, Feb 06 Fri, Feb 07 Sat, Feb 08 Sun, Feb 09
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Durham Performing Arts Center Hotels, NC Tue, Mar 10
Wed, Mar 11 Thu, Mar 12 Fri, Mar 13 Sat, Mar 14 Sun, Mar 15
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Academy of Music Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Sat, Mar 21

Center for the Performing Arts San Jose Hotels, CA Tue, Apr 21
Wed, Apr 22 Thu, Apr 23 Fri, Apr 24 Sat, Apr 25 Sun, Apr 26
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

William Saroyan Theatre Hotels, CA Tue, Apr 28
Wed, Apr 29 Thu, Apr 30 Fri, May 01 Sat, May 02 Sun, May 03
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

View Tickets