Menu

Judah & the Lion

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Dingwalls London Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 26

The Glasgow School of Art Hotels, Scotland
Fri, Nov 29

The Rapids Theatre Hotels, NY
Thu, Sep 19

Terminal 5 NYC Hotels, NY
Fri, Sep 20

The Sylvee Madison Hotels, WI
Thu, Sep 26

20 Monroe Live Hotels, MI
Fri, Sep 27

The Fillmore Detroit Hotels, MI
Sat, Sep 28

The Pageant Hotels, MO Tue, Oct 01 Wed, Oct 02

Brady Theater Hotels, OK
Thu, Oct 03

The Jones Assembly Hotels, OK
Fri, Oct 04

Fillmore New Orleans Hotels, LA
Wed, Oct 09

South Side Ballroom Hotels, TX
Thu, Oct 10

Revention Music Center Hotels, TX
Fri, Oct 11

Union Event Center Salt Lake City Hotels, UT
Tue, Oct 15

The Van Buren Phoenix Hotels, AZ
Wed, Oct 16

Observatory North Park Hotels, CA
Thu, Oct 17

The Wiltern Hotels, CA
Fri, Oct 18

Fox Theater Oakland Hotels, CA
Sat, Oct 19

Roseland Theater Hotels, OR
Mon, Oct 21

Knitting Factory Spokane Hotels, WA
Tue, Oct 22

Paramount Theatre Seattle Hotels, WA
Wed, Oct 23

Palace Theatre Saint Paul Hotels, MN
Thu, Oct 31

Val Air Ballroom Hotels, IA
Fri, Nov 01

Byline Bank Aragon Ballroom Hotels, IL
Sat, Nov 02

House of Blues Orlando Hotels, FL
Thu, Nov 07

Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre Hotels, GA
Fri, Nov 08

Mercedes-Benz Stadium Atlanta Hotels, GA
Fri, Nov 15

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheatre Hotels, FL
Sun, Nov 24

The Danforth Music Hall Hotels, ON
Sat, Sep 21

The Orpheum Vancouver Hotels, BC
Thu, Oct 24

MacEwan Hall Hotels, AB
Sat, Oct 26

Union Hall Edmonton Hotels, AB
Sun, Oct 27

View Tickets