Menu
Hotels near Strictly Ballroom Events

Hotels near Strictly Ballroom Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
GB Events
Birmingham Hippodrome Hotels, England Mon, Oct 31 (rescheduled) Tue, Nov 01 (rescheduled) Wed, Nov 02 (rescheduled) Thu, Nov 03 (rescheduled) Fri, Nov 04 (rescheduled) Sat, Nov 05 (rescheduled)

Darlington Hippodrome Hotels, England Mon, Nov 14 (rescheduled) Tue, Nov 15 (rescheduled) Wed, Nov 16 (rescheduled) Thu, Nov 17 (rescheduled) Fri, Nov 18 (rescheduled) Sat, Nov 19 (rescheduled)

Sheffield City Hall Hotels, England Thu, Dec 08 Fri, Dec 09 Sat, Dec 10 Sun, Dec 11 Mon, Dec 12 Tue, Dec 13

G Live Guildford Hotels, England Wed, Dec 21 (rescheduled) Thu, Dec 22 (rescheduled) Fri, Dec 23 (rescheduled) Sat, Dec 24 (rescheduled) Tue, Dec 27 (rescheduled) Wed, Dec 28 (rescheduled) Thu, Dec 29 (rescheduled)

Ipswich Regent Theatre Hotels, England Mon, Jan 09, 2023 (rescheduled) Tue, Jan 10, 2023 (rescheduled) Wed, Jan 11, 2023 (rescheduled) Thu, Jan 12, 2023 (rescheduled) Fri, Jan 13, 2023 (rescheduled) Sat, Jan 14, 2023 (rescheduled)

The Mayflower Theatre Southampton Hotels, England Mon, Feb 20, 2023 (rescheduled) Tue, Feb 21, 2023 (rescheduled) Wed, Feb 22, 2023 (rescheduled) Thu, Feb 23, 2023 (rescheduled) Fri, Feb 24, 2023 (rescheduled) Sat, Feb 25, 2023 (rescheduled)

Hull New Theatre Hotels, England Mon, Mar 06, 2023 (rescheduled) Tue, Mar 07, 2023 (rescheduled) Wed, Mar 08, 2023 (rescheduled) Thu, Mar 09, 2023 (rescheduled) Fri, Mar 10, 2023 (rescheduled) Sat, Mar 11, 2023 (rescheduled)

Pavilion Theatre Bournemouth Hotels, England Mon, Apr 17, 2023 (rescheduled) Tue, Apr 18, 2023 (rescheduled) Wed, Apr 19, 2023 (rescheduled) Thu, Apr 20, 2023 (rescheduled) Fri, Apr 21, 2023 (rescheduled) Sat, Apr 22, 2023 (rescheduled)

Buy Tickets