Menu
Hotels near Lexington Legends Events

Hotels near Lexington Legends Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
US Events
Appalachian Power Park Hotels, WV Fri, Jul 29
Sat, Jul 30 (onsale) Sun, Jul 31 (onsale) Tue, Sep 06 (onsale) Wed, Sep 07 (onsale) Thu, Sep 08 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

CaroMont Health Park Hotels, NC Fri, Jul 15
Sat, Jul 16 (onsale) Tue, Jul 26 (onsale) Wed, Jul 27 (onsale) Thu, Jul 28 (onsale) Fri, Sep 09 (onsale) Sat, Sep 10 (onsale) Sun, Sep 11 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Clipper Magazine Stadium Hotels, PA Fri, Jun 10
Sat, Jun 11 (onsale) Sun, Jun 12 (onsale) Tue, Jun 14 (onsale) Wed, Jun 15 (onsale) Thu, Jun 16 (onsale) Fri, Jul 08 (onsale) Sat, Jul 09 (onsale) Sun, Jul 10 (onsale) Fri, Aug 12 (onsale) Sat, Aug 13 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

PeoplesBank Park Hotels, PA Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21 (onsale) Sun, May 22 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Regency Furniture Stadium Hotels, MD Tue, Jun 07
Wed, Jun 08 (onsale) Thu, Jun 09 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Truist Point Hotels, NC Thu, May 19
Fri, Jun 24 (onsale) Sat, Jun 25 (onsale) Sun, Jun 26 (onsale) Tue, Aug 23 (onsale) Wed, Aug 24 (onsale) Thu, Aug 25 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Wild Health Field Hotels, KY Fri, Jun 03
Sat, Jun 04 (onsale) Sun, Jun 05 (onsale) Tue, Jun 14 (onsale) Wed, Jun 15 (onsale) Thu, Jun 16 (onsale) Tue, Jun 28 (onsale) Wed, Jun 29 (onsale) Thu, Jun 30 (onsale) Fri, Jul 01 (onsale) Sat, Jul 02 (onsale) Sun, Jul 03 (onsale) Wed, Jul 06 (onsale) Thu, Jul 07 (onsale) Fri, Jul 08 (onsale) Sat, Jul 09 (onsale) Sun, Jul 10 (onsale) Tue, Jul 19 (onsale) Wed, Jul 20 (onsale) Thu, Jul 21 (onsale) Fri, Jul 22 (onsale) Sat, Jul 23 (onsale) Sun, Jul 24 (onsale) Tue, Aug 02 (onsale) Wed, Aug 03 (onsale) Thu, Aug 04 (onsale) Fri, Aug 05 (onsale) Sat, Aug 06 (onsale) Sun, Aug 07 (onsale) Tue, Aug 16 (onsale) Wed, Aug 17 (onsale) Thu, Aug 18 (onsale) Fri, Aug 19 (onsale) Sat, Aug 20 (onsale) Sun, Aug 21 (onsale) Tue, Aug 30 (onsale) Wed, Aug 31 (onsale) Thu, Sep 01 (onsale) Fri, Sep 02 (onsale) Sat, Sep 03 (onsale) Sun, Sep 04 (onsale) Tue, Sep 13 (onsale) Wed, Sep 14 (onsale) Thu, Sep 15 (onsale)
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Buy Tickets