Menu
Hotels near Clannad Events

Hotels near Clannad Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
New Theatre Oxford Hotels, England
Fri, Oct 29 (rescheduled)

St David's Hall Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Sun, Oct 31 (rescheduled)

Cambridge Corn Exchange Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 02 (rescheduled)

York Barbican Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 03 (rescheduled)

Usher Hall Edinburgh Hotels, Scotland
Thu, Nov 04 (rescheduled)

Bath Forum Hotels, England
Sat, Nov 06 (rescheduled)

Brighton Dome Hotels, England
Mon, Nov 08 (rescheduled)

Victoria Hall Stoke Hotels, England
Tue, Nov 09 (rescheduled)

London Palladium Hotels, England
Wed, Nov 10 (rescheduled)

Millennium Forum Derry Hotels, Northern Ireland
Sun, Mar 27, 2022

Folly Theater Kansas City Hotels, MO
Tue, Sep 14 (cancelled)

Fillmore Minneapolis Hotels, MN
Fri, Sep 17 (cancelled)

Palace of Fine Arts Hotels, CA
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 (rescheduled)

Palace Theatre Los Angeles Hotels, CA
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Magnolia El Cajon Hotels, CA
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries Hotels, MO
Thu, Sep 15, 2022

Fillmore Minneapolis Hotels, MN
Sat, Sep 17, 2022

Pabst Theater Hotels, WI
Sun, Sep 18, 2022

Mayfair Theatre Chicago Hotels, IL
Tue, Sep 20, 2022

The Fillmore Detroit Hotels, MI
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 (rescheduled)

PlayhouseSquare Hotels, OH
Fri, Sep 23, 2022

Roxian Theatre Hotels, PA
Sat, Sep 24, 2022

The Birchmere Hotels, VA
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Fillmore Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 (rescheduled)

Gramercy Theatre Hotels, NY Thu, Sep 29, 2022 (rescheduled) Fri, Sep 30, 2022 (rescheduled)

Aura Portland Hotels, ME
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 (rescheduled)

Berklee Performance Center Hotels, MA
Mon, Oct 03, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Danforth Music Hall Hotels, ON
Wed, Oct 05, 2022 (rescheduled)

Le Theatre Corona Hotels, QC
Thu, Oct 06, 2022 (rescheduled)

Imperial Theatre Saint John Hotels, NB
Sat, Oct 08, 2022

Rebecca Cohn Auditorium Hotels, NS
Sun, Oct 09, 2022

Confederation Centre of the Arts Charlottetown Hotels, PE
Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Holy Heart Theatre Hotels, NL
Thu, Oct 13, 2022

View Tickets