Menu
Hotels near Clannad Events

Hotels near Clannad Events

click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
GB Events
Millennium Forum Derry Hotels, Northern Ireland
Sun, Mar 27, 2022

US Events
Palace of Fine Arts Hotels, CA
Thu, Sep 08, 2022 (rescheduled)

Palace Theatre Los Angeles Hotels, CA
Sat, Sep 10, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Magnolia El Cajon Hotels, CA
Sun, Sep 11, 2022 (rescheduled)

Mesa Arts Center Theatre Hotels, AZ
Tue, Sep 13, 2022

The Sheldon Concert Hall and Art Galleries Hotels, MO
Thu, Sep 15, 2022 (rescheduled)

Fillmore Minneapolis Hotels, MN
Sat, Sep 17, 2022

Pabst Theater Hotels, WI
Sun, Sep 18, 2022 (rescheduled)

Mayfair Theatre Chicago Hotels, IL
Tue, Sep 20, 2022

Irish American Heritage Center Hotels, IL
Tue, Sep 20, 2022

The Fillmore Detroit Hotels, MI
Wed, Sep 21, 2022 (rescheduled)

PlayhouseSquare Hotels, OH
Fri, Sep 23, 2022

Idea Center at PlayhouseSquare Hotels, OH
Fri, Sep 23, 2022

Roxian Theatre Hotels, PA
Sat, Sep 24, 2022

The Birchmere Hotels, VA
Mon, Sep 26, 2022 (rescheduled)

The Fillmore Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Tue, Sep 27, 2022 (rescheduled)

Gramercy Theatre Hotels, NY Thu, Sep 29, 2022 (rescheduled) Fri, Sep 30, 2022 (rescheduled)

Aura Portland Hotels, ME
Sun, Oct 02, 2022 (rescheduled)

Berklee Performance Center Hotels, MA
Mon, Oct 03, 2022

CA Events
The Danforth Music Hall Hotels, ON
Wed, Oct 05, 2022 (rescheduled)

Le Theatre Corona Hotels, QC
Thu, Oct 06, 2022 (rescheduled)

Imperial Theatre Saint John Hotels, NB
Sat, Oct 08, 2022

Rebecca Cohn Auditorium Hotels, NS
Sun, Oct 09, 2022

Confederation Centre of the Arts Charlottetown Hotels, PE
Tue, Oct 11, 2022

Holy Heart Theatre Hotels, NL
Thu, Oct 13, 2022

Buy Tickets