Menu

Chicago Blackhawks

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
United Center Hotels, IL Sat, Sep 21 Wed, Sep 25

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Sat, Sep 28

United Center Hotels, IL Thu, Oct 10 Sat, Oct 12 Mon, Oct 14 Fri, Oct 18 Sun, Oct 20 Tue, Oct 22 Thu, Oct 24

PNC Arena Hotels, NC
Sat, Oct 26

United Center Hotels, IL
Sun, Oct 27

Bridgestone Arena Hotels, TN
Tue, Oct 29

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Sat, Nov 02

Honda Center Hotels, CA
Sun, Nov 03

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA
Tue, Nov 05

United Center Hotels, IL
Thu, Nov 07

PPG Paints Arena Hotels, PA
Sat, Nov 09

United Center Hotels, IL
Sun, Nov 10

T-Mobile Arena Hotels, NV
Wed, Nov 13

Bridgestone Arena Hotels, TN
Sat, Nov 16

United Center Hotels, IL Sun, Nov 17 Tue, Nov 19 Thu, Nov 21

American Airlines Center Hotels, TX
Sat, Nov 23

United Center Hotels, IL Tue, Nov 26 Fri, Nov 29

Pepsi Center Hotels, CO
Sat, Nov 30

United Center Hotels, IL
Mon, Dec 02

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Thu, Dec 05

Prudential Center Hotels, NJ
Fri, Dec 06

United Center Hotels, IL
Sun, Dec 08

T-Mobile Arena Hotels, NV
Tue, Dec 10

Gila River Arena Hotels, AZ
Thu, Dec 12

Enterprise Center St. Louis Hotels, MO
Sat, Dec 14

United Center Hotels, IL Sun, Dec 15 Wed, Dec 18

Pepsi Center Hotels, CO
Sat, Dec 21

United Center Hotels, IL Mon, Dec 23 Fri, Dec 27

Nationwide Arena Hotels, OH
Sun, Dec 29

United Center Hotels, IL Sun, Jan 05 Tue, Jan 07 Thu, Jan 09 Sat, Jan 11 Sun, Jan 19 Tue, Jan 21

Gila River Arena Hotels, AZ
Sat, Feb 01

Xcel Energy Center Hotels, MN
Tue, Feb 04

United Center Hotels, IL Wed, Feb 05 Wed, Feb 19 Fri, Feb 21

American Airlines Center Hotels, TX
Sun, Feb 23

Enterprise Center St. Louis Hotels, MO
Tue, Feb 25

Amalie Arena Hotels, FL
Thu, Feb 27

The BB&T Center Hotels, FL
Sat, Feb 29

United Center Hotels, IL Tue, Mar 03 Thu, Mar 05

Little Caesars Arena Hotels, MI
Fri, Mar 06

United Center Hotels, IL Sun, Mar 08 Wed, Mar 11 Fri, Mar 13

Capital One Arena Hotels, DC
Sat, Mar 14

Xcel Energy Center Hotels, MN
Tue, Mar 17

United Center Hotels, IL
Thu, Mar 19

KeyBank Center Hotels, NY
Sat, Mar 21

United Center Hotels, IL Sun, Mar 22 Wed, Mar 25 Fri, Mar 27 Sun, Mar 29 Tue, Mar 31

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Hotels, NY
Thu, Apr 02

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Sat, Apr 04

Bell MTS Place Hotels, MB
Thu, Dec 19

Scotiabank Saddledome Hotels, AB
Tue, Dec 31

Rogers Arena Hotels, BC
Thu, Jan 02

Canadian Tire Centre Hotels, ON
Tue, Jan 14

Centre Bell Hotels, QC
Wed, Jan 15

Scotiabank Arena Hotels, ON
Sat, Jan 18

Bell MTS Place Hotels, MB
Sun, Feb 09

Rogers Place Hotels, AB
Tue, Feb 11

Rogers Arena Hotels, BC
Wed, Feb 12

Scotiabank Saddledome Hotels, AB
Sat, Feb 15

Bell MTS Place Hotels, MB
Sun, Feb 16

View Tickets