Menu

Cats (Touring)

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Hobby Center Hotels, TX Tue, Oct 22
Wed, Oct 23 Thu, Oct 24 Fri, Oct 25 Sat, Oct 26 Sun, Oct 27
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Majestic Theatre San Antonio Hotels, TX Tue, Oct 29
Wed, Oct 30 Thu, Oct 31 Fri, Nov 01 Sat, Nov 02 Sun, Nov 03
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Music Hall At Fair Park Hotels, TX Tue, Nov 05
Wed, Nov 06 Thu, Nov 07 Fri, Nov 08 Sat, Nov 09 Sun, Nov 10 Tue, Nov 12 Wed, Nov 13 Thu, Nov 14 Fri, Nov 15 Sat, Nov 16 Sun, Nov 17
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Citizens Bank Opera House Hotels, MA Tue, Jan 07
Wed, Jan 08 Thu, Jan 09 Fri, Jan 10 Sat, Jan 11 Sun, Jan 12 Tue, Jan 14 Wed, Jan 15 Thu, Jan 16 Fri, Jan 17 Sat, Jan 18 Sun, Jan 19
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

France-Merrick PAC Hotels, MD Tue, Jan 21
Wed, Jan 22 Thu, Jan 23 Fri, Jan 24 Sat, Jan 25 Sun, Jan 26
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Tivoli Theatre Chattanooga Hotels, TN Fri, Jan 31
Sat, Feb 01 Sun, Feb 02
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Saenger Theatre Hotels, FL Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Shubert Theater New Haven Hotels, CT Thu, Mar 05
Fri, Mar 06 Sat, Mar 07 Sun, Mar 08
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Clowes Memorial Hall Hotels, IN Tue, Mar 31
Wed, Apr 01 Thu, Apr 02 Fri, Apr 03 Sat, Apr 04 Sun, Apr 05
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Embassy Theatre Fort Wayne Hotels, IN Tue, May 05
Wed, May 06
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

State Theatre New Brunswick Hotels, NJ Fri, May 08
Sat, May 09 Sun, May 10
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Robinson Center Little Rock Hotels, AR Fri, Jun 05
Sat, Jun 06 Sun, Jun 07
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

Tennessee Theatre Hotels, TN Fri, Jun 19
Sat, Jun 20 Sun, Jun 21
7More Dates7 5Hide Dates5

View Tickets