Menu

Built To Spill

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Upstate Concert Hall Clifton Park Hotels, NY
Sun, Sep 15

The Haunt Ithaca Hotels, NY
Mon, Sep 16

Mr. Small's Funhouse Hotels, PA
Tue, Sep 17

Grog Shop Cleveland Heights Hotels, OH
Wed, Sep 18

Town Ballroom Hotels, NY
Thu, Sep 19

State Theatre Portland Hotels, ME
Mon, Sep 23

Gateway City Arts Hotels, MA
Tue, Sep 24

The Sinclair Cambridge Hotels, MA Wed, Sep 25 Thu, Sep 26 Fri, Sep 27

College Street Music Hall Hotels, CT
Sat, Sep 28

Webster Hall Hotels, NY Mon, Sep 30 Tue, Oct 01

Music Hall of Williamsburg Hotels, NY Wed, Oct 02 Thu, Oct 03

9:30 Club Hotels, DC
Fri, Oct 04

The Norva Hotels, VA
Sat, Oct 05

Cat's Cradle Carrboro Hotels, NC
Sun, Oct 06

The Underground Charlotte Hotels, NC
Tue, Oct 08

Jack Rabbits Jacksonville Hotels, FL
Wed, Oct 09

The Social Orlando Hotels, FL
Thu, Oct 10

The Orpheum Tampa Hotels, FL
Fri, Oct 11

Culture Room Hotels, FL
Sat, Oct 12

The Showbox Hotels, WA Fri, Oct 25 Sat, Oct 26

Wonder Ballroom Hotels, OR
Tue, Oct 29

Doug Fir Lounge Hotels, OR Wed, Oct 30 Thu, Oct 31 Fri, Nov 01 Sat, Nov 02 Sun, Nov 03

The Fillmore San Francisco Hotels, CA Tue, Nov 05 Wed, Nov 06

Troubadour West Hollywood Hotels, CA Thu, Nov 07 Fri, Nov 08 Sat, Nov 09

The Observatory Orange County Hotels, CA
Sun, Nov 10

Casbah San Diego Hotels, CA Tue, Nov 12 Wed, Nov 13 Thu, Nov 14

Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas Hotels, NV
Fri, Nov 15

Crescent Ballroom Hotels, AZ
Sat, Nov 16

Pappy and Harriet's Pioneertown Palace Hotels, CA
Sun, Nov 17

Soho Restaurant and Music Club Hotels, CA
Tue, Nov 19

Fremont Theatre San Luis Obispo Hotels, CA
Wed, Nov 20

Harlow's Nightclub and Restaurant Hotels, CA
Fri, Nov 22

Le Theatre Corona Hotels, QC
Sat, Sep 21

Rickshaw Theatre Hotels, BC
Sun, Oct 27

View Tickets