Menu

Anaheim Ducks

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA
Tue, Sep 17

Gila River Arena Hotels, AZ
Sat, Sep 21

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Mon, Sep 23

Honda Center Hotels, CA Tue, Sep 24 Wed, Sep 25 Sat, Sep 28 Thu, Oct 03 Sat, Oct 05

Little Caesars Arena Hotels, MI
Tue, Oct 08

PPG Paints Arena Hotels, PA
Thu, Oct 10

Nationwide Arena Hotels, OH
Fri, Oct 11

TD Garden Hotels, MA
Mon, Oct 14

Honda Center Hotels, CA Wed, Oct 16 Fri, Oct 18 Sun, Oct 20

Bridgestone Arena Hotels, TN
Tue, Oct 22

American Airlines Center Hotels, TX
Thu, Oct 24

Pepsi Center Hotels, CO
Sat, Oct 26

Honda Center Hotels, CA Tue, Oct 29 Fri, Nov 01 Sun, Nov 03 Tue, Nov 05 Sun, Nov 10 Tue, Nov 12 Thu, Nov 14

Enterprise Center St. Louis Hotels, MO
Sat, Nov 16

Capital One Arena Hotels, DC
Mon, Nov 18

The BB&T Center Hotels, FL
Thu, Nov 21

Amalie Arena Hotels, FL
Sat, Nov 23

Honda Center Hotels, CA
Mon, Nov 25

Gila River Arena Hotels, AZ
Wed, Nov 27

Honda Center Hotels, CA Fri, Nov 29 Mon, Dec 02 Fri, Dec 06

Xcel Energy Center Hotels, MN
Tue, Dec 10

Honda Center Hotels, CA Thu, Dec 12 Sat, Dec 14

Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Tue, Dec 17

Prudential Center Hotels, NJ
Wed, Dec 18

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Hotels, NY
Sat, Dec 21

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Sun, Dec 22

Honda Center Hotels, CA Fri, Dec 27 Sun, Dec 29

Gila River Arena Hotels, AZ
Thu, Jan 02

Honda Center Hotels, CA Sun, Jan 05 Tue, Jan 07 Thu, Jan 09

United Center Hotels, IL
Sat, Jan 11

Enterprise Center St. Louis Hotels, MO
Mon, Jan 13

Bridgestone Arena Hotels, TN
Thu, Jan 16

PNC Arena Hotels, NC
Fri, Jan 17

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA
Mon, Jan 27

Honda Center Hotels, CA Wed, Jan 29 Fri, Jan 31

KeyBank Center Hotels, NY
Sun, Feb 09

Honda Center Hotels, CA Tue, Feb 11 Thu, Feb 13 Wed, Feb 19 Fri, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 23 Tue, Feb 25 Fri, Feb 28 Sun, Mar 01

United Center Hotels, IL
Tue, Mar 03

Pepsi Center Hotels, CO
Wed, Mar 04

Honda Center Hotels, CA Fri, Mar 06 Sun, Mar 08 Tue, Mar 10 Sun, Mar 15 Wed, Mar 18 Fri, Mar 20 Wed, Apr 01 Fri, Apr 03

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA
Sat, Apr 04

Bell MTS Place Hotels, MB
Sun, Dec 08

Canadian Tire Centre Hotels, ON
Tue, Feb 04

Centre Bell Hotels, QC
Thu, Feb 06

Scotiabank Arena Hotels, ON
Fri, Feb 07

Rogers Arena Hotels, BC
Sun, Feb 16

Scotiabank Saddledome Hotels, AB
Mon, Feb 17

Rogers Place Hotels, AB
Mon, Mar 23

Scotiabank Saddledome Hotels, AB
Wed, Mar 25

Rogers Arena Hotels, BC
Sat, Mar 28

Rogers Place Hotels, AB
Sun, Mar 29

View Tickets