Menu

Anaheim Ducks

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
Xcel Energy Center Hotels, MN
Tue, Dec 10

Honda Center Hotels, CA Thu, Dec 12 Sat, Dec 14

Wells Fargo Center Philadelphia Hotels, PA
Tue, Dec 17

Prudential Center Hotels, NJ
Wed, Dec 18

Nassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum Hotels, NY
Sat, Dec 21

Madison Square Garden Hotels, NY
Sun, Dec 22

Honda Center Hotels, CA Fri, Dec 27 Sun, Dec 29

T-Mobile Arena Hotels, NV
Tue, Dec 31

Gila River Arena Hotels, AZ
Thu, Jan 02

Honda Center Hotels, CA Sun, Jan 05 Tue, Jan 07 Thu, Jan 09

United Center Hotels, IL
Sat, Jan 11

Enterprise Center St. Louis Hotels, MO
Mon, Jan 13

Bridgestone Arena Hotels, TN
Thu, Jan 16

PNC Arena Hotels, NC
Fri, Jan 17

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA
Mon, Jan 27

Honda Center Hotels, CA Wed, Jan 29 Fri, Jan 31

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Sat, Feb 01

KeyBank Center Hotels, NY
Sun, Feb 09

Honda Center Hotels, CA Tue, Feb 11 Thu, Feb 13 Wed, Feb 19 Fri, Feb 21 Sun, Feb 23 Tue, Feb 25 Fri, Feb 28 Sun, Mar 01

United Center Hotels, IL
Tue, Mar 03

Pepsi Center Hotels, CO
Wed, Mar 04

Honda Center Hotels, CA Fri, Mar 06 Sun, Mar 08 Tue, Mar 10

STAPLES Center Hotels, CA
Sat, Mar 14

Honda Center Hotels, CA Sun, Mar 15 Wed, Mar 18 Fri, Mar 20 Wed, Apr 01 Fri, Apr 03

SAP Center at San Jose Hotels, CA
Sat, Apr 04

Canadian Tire Centre Hotels, ON
Tue, Feb 04

Centre Bell Hotels, QC
Thu, Feb 06

Scotiabank Arena Hotels, ON
Fri, Feb 07

Rogers Arena Hotels, BC
Sun, Feb 16

Scotiabank Saddledome Hotels, AB
Mon, Feb 17

Rogers Place Hotels, AB
Mon, Mar 23

Scotiabank Saddledome Hotels, AB
Wed, Mar 25

Rogers Arena Hotels, BC
Sat, Mar 28

Rogers Place Hotels, AB
Sun, Mar 29

View Tickets