Menu

5 Seconds of Summer

UPCOMING EVENTS
click venue for hotels, restaurants, tickets and reviews
View Tickets
SSE Arena Belfast Hotels, Northern Ireland
Tue, May 12

SSE Arena Wembley Hotels, England
Thu, May 14

First Direct Arena Leeds Hotels, England
Fri, May 15

Arena Birmingham Hotels, England
Sat, May 16

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff Hotels, Wales
Mon, May 18

The SSE Hydro Glasgow Hotels, Scotland
Wed, May 20

M&S Bank Arena Liverpool Hotels, England
Thu, May 21

Fillmore Auditorium Denver Hotels, CO
Wed, Aug 19

The Amphitheater At White River State Park Hotels, IN
Fri, Aug 21

Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill Hotels, MI
Sat, Aug 22

The Armory Minneapolis Hotels, MN
Tue, Aug 25

Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island Hotels, IL
Wed, Aug 26

The Anthem DC Hotels, DC
Fri, Aug 28

Mohegan Sun Arena Uncasville Hotels, CT
Sat, Aug 29

Rockland Trust Bank Pavilion Hotels, MA
Wed, Sep 02

Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion at Meadowbrook Hotels, NH
Thu, Sep 03

PNC Bank Arts Center Hotels, NJ
Sat, Sep 05

Allentown Fairgrounds Hotels, PA
Sun, Sep 06

Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre Hotels, GA
Wed, Sep 09

Daily's Place Amphitheater Hotels, FL
Thu, Sep 10

Charlotte Metro Credit Union Amphitheatre Hotels, NC
Sat, Sep 12

Ascend Amphitheater Hotels, TN
Sun, Sep 13

The Pavilion at Toyota Music Factory Hotels, TX
Tue, Sep 15

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion Hotels, TX
Thu, Sep 17

Arizona Federal Theatre Hotels, AZ
Mon, Sep 21

FivePoint Amphitheatre Hotels, CA
Wed, Sep 23

Concord Pavilion Hotels, CA
Sat, Sep 26

Budweiser Stage Hotels, ON
Sun, Aug 23

View Tickets