Menu

Recently Added Venues

We're continually adding popular concert and sporting venues to ConcertHotels.com and our most recently added venues are shown below. If you can't find your favorite venue in the list or using our search box, please get in touch and we'll be happy to add any missing concert venues.

The Criterion OKC Hotels

Added on Wednesday, Aug 24, 2016.

Oklahoma City

Woodbine Racetrack Hotels

Added on Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016.

Toronto

Swope Soccer Village Hotels

Added on Tuesday, Aug 23, 2016.

Kansas City

Bub City Chicago Hotels

Added on Sunday, Aug 21, 2016.

Chicago

Shaw Park Winnipeg Hotels

Added on Sunday, Aug 21, 2016.

Winnipeg

Roy Thomson Hall Hotels

Added on Sunday, Aug 21, 2016.

Toronto

Kings Theatre Brooklyn Hotels

Added on Saturday, Aug 20, 2016.

Brooklyn

Rogers Place Hotels

Added on Saturday, Aug 20, 2016.

Edmonton

Sleeman Centre Hotels

Added on Friday, Aug 19, 2016.

Guelph

Aztec Theatre Hotels

Added on Friday, Aug 19, 2016.

San Antonio

Faena Theater Hotels

Added on Friday, Aug 19, 2016.

Miami Beach

Hartman Arena Hotels

Added on Friday, Aug 19, 2016.

Park City

Milwaukee Repertory Theater Hotels

Added on Thursday, Aug 04, 2016.

Milwaukee

Goodyear Theater Akron Hotels

Added on Wednesday, Aug 03, 2016.

Akron

Port City Music Hall Hotels

Added on Monday, Jul 04, 2016.

Portland

BMO Harris Pavilion Hotels

Added on Friday, Jul 01, 2016.

Milwaukee

PPL Center Hotels

Added on Thursday, Nov 05, 2015.

Allentown

The Chop Shop NoDa Hotels

Added on Wednesday, Sep 30, 2015.

Charlotte